Printing House

Team

Egīls Vētra

Chairman of the board 
e-mail: Egils@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456708 
Fax: +371 67456718 
Languages: LV, RUS, ENG

Inga Redoviča

Project manager 
e-mail: Inga.R@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456719 
Fax: +371 67456718 
Languages: LV, RUS, ENG

Oļegs Krasovskis

Production manager 
e-mail: Olegs.Krasovskis@eveko.lv 
Tel: +371 67456719 
Fax: +371 67456718 
Languages: LV, RUS

Matīss Viļums

Project manager 
e-mail: 
matiss@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456719 
Fax: +371 67456718 
Languages: LV, RUS

Ina Lavrinoviča

Head accountant 
e-mail: Ina@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456702 
Fax: +371 67456718 
Languages: LV, RUS

Inga Medne

Accountant 
e-mail: Inga@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456717
Fax: +371 67456718 
Languages: LV, RUS, ENG

Svjatoslavs Grebenčikovs

Prepress production artist 
e-mail: Repro@eveko.lv
Skype: Repro.Eveko
Tel: +371 67375815 
Fax: +371 67456718 
Languages: LV, RUS, ENG