Printing House

Персонал

Эгил Вэтра

Председатель правления
e-mail: Egils@eveko.lv
Тел.: +371 67456708 
Факс: +371 67456718 
Языки: латышский, русский, английский

Инга Редовича

Менеджер
e-mail: Inga.R@eveko.lv
Тел.: +371 67456719 
Факс: +371 67456718 
Языки: латышский, русский, английский

Олег Красовский

Начальник производства
e-mail: Olegs.Krasovskis@eveko.lv 
Тел.: +371 67456719 
Факс: +371 67456718 
Языки: 
латышский, русский

Матис Вилумс

Менеджер
e-mail: 
matiss@eveko.lv
Тел.: +371 67456719 
Факс: +371 67456718 
Языки: латышский, русский

Ина Лавринович

Главный бухгалтер
e-mail: Ina@eveko.lv
Тел.: +371 67456702 
Факс: +371 67456718 
Языки: латышский, русский

Инга Мэднэ

Бухгалтер
e-mail: Inga@eveko.lv
Тел.: +371 67456717
Факс: +371 67456718 
Языки: латышский, русский , английский

Святослав Гребенщиков

Специалист по допечатной подготовке
e-mail: Repro@eveko.lv
Skype: Repro.Eveko
Тел.: +371 67375815 
Факс: +371 67456718 
Языки: 
латышский, русский, английский